top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMeghan The Medium

Blog #1 South Coast Spirit hunters how we came to be?

Updated: Oct 29, 2018

Blog #1 South Coast Spirit Hunters

How we came to be?

I’ve always been interested in the paranormal ever since I was a little girl. Being a medium and seeing spirits every since I was as little as three years old I was instantly interested in the spirit world. Investigating the paranormal is not just a hobby for me, it’s what I am good at. I feel that I was put on this Earth to connect with the spirits. On October 2nd 2017 my boyfriend Bailey and I went to his father Todd’s house. Now ever since Todd was 20 he always dreamed of having a paranormal team with his son, he always said that. Bailey introduced me to Todd and right when Todd asked what I did for work his eyes lit up. You don’t hear “I’m a full time psychic medium” often, however he was really intrigued by it and he was very excited asking lots of questions. He continued telling me that he watches all the ghost shows out there Ghost Adventures, Paranormal Lockdown, and more. We all had a idea to become a team together and from that day on we became the South Coast Spirit hunters. We have been on investigations at The Oak Grove Cemetery in New Bedford, MA where Lizzie Borden and her family are buried, Plymouth Burial Hill Cemetery the spirits in there are very powerful, and we have an upcoming investigation at the Amelia Payson Bed and Breakfast in Salem, Massachusetts. My boyfriend Bailey is an amazing film maker, that is one of his favorite hobbies and he is damn good at it. Every investigation we make a video our youtube channel is called (COMING SOON)

At Oak Grove Cemetery in New Bedford, MA Todd, Bailey, and I investigated. It all started out at the Hess Gas Station I started to hear a female voice in my head saying “You’ll see a nail on her grave” at first I thought nothing of it but I kept feeling intuitive nudges to tell Bailey and Todd about the voice I had just heard. As we first arrived Todd says jokingly “Imagine of the nail is on Lizzie Borden's grave.” When we start following the arrows to get to her grave the cemetery has a very eerie feeling to it as if you were always being watched. When we got to the grave my heart sank into my stomach.




Todd used his phone to take some EVP’s and what he got was absolutely incredible. We were at Lizzie Bordens grave and he says “Did you kill your father if so I understand why.” we hear a reply saying “I don’t care!” at the very end clear as day. I know for a fact this is Lizze we were at her grave and it seems like it is a snarky reply.

For the 2 hours we were investigating I felt burning sensations on my back. Every time Bailey and Todd took pictures to show me that I had been scratched by an unseen entity. I would say this graveyard definitely has demonic entities.



Todd, Bailey, and I then decide to investigate Plymouth Burial Hill. It is the oldest graveyard in Plymouth. It is said to be extremely haunted and when we went to investigate it, the spirits really presented themselves especially in the photos I got. Bailey made a video of the evidence we received on youtube you can watch. Here are some awesome photos of the paranormal that we captured there.










47 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Lizzie Borden EVP - Todd Sylvia
00:00
bottom of page